0
108 West Bostic Street Beulaville, NC 28518
LOCAL: (910) 298-3211 TOLLFREE: (844) 325-6223
Shop
Customer Reviews
Brookie's Florist & Gifts
Local Beulaville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Brookie's did a fantastic job on an arrangement for the memorial service held for my best friend’s mom. I spoke to them prior to placing my order online and they even called me to suggest a change (at no additional cost) to the container type. Each time the conversation very friendly and helpful. The arrangement was delivered on time, and best of all…it was beautiful!!! Thank you Brookie’s for a beautiful arrangement and exceptional customer service.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. I loved the arrangement very much
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful... Thank You!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everyone I spoke with at the shop was so pleasant and very helpful. The flowers they delivered were beautiful.
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with online order of flowers.
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was very nice
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I didn't receive what I ordered. The photos on the website should only include what they have in stock.
Brookie Mobley @ Brookies Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2019, 1:43 pm

I am so sorry you did not like your plant . I received your order on Friday pm ,I tried to call you and left a message that I did not have the same plant that you had picked out. The funeral service was Friday night I sent one that was equal value of what you had picked out. I am just a small business, I do carry a variety of plants and cut flowers but I do not have every flower all the time. Sorry again, Thanks Brookie
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The delivery was on done as requested and the person that received them said they were beautiful. Thank you all the way from Alberta Canada
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Plant was nice and delivered timely. I especially appreciate that you provided delivery confirmation. Thank you
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was well pleased with Brookies Florist. They were very nice and had what I was looking for and I thought the price was reasonable. I would use this florist again and highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank You for the arrangement. My sisters family loved it.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

The service was great and my friend said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a chocolate basket for my mothers birthday and she was extremely pleased! Will def order from them again!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Right On Time. Roses Were Pretty. My spouse was tickled.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

the family raved over the spray that was sent. we will certainly use your services again. thanks for all your help
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have ordered a few times for my mother who has moved to the area. Great experiences, even called me to ask.if.leaving in a certain area when no one home was ok
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They didn't have the arrangement I selected, but as soon as I submitted my order, I received a call with other suggestions. Great customer service. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

You all rock
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Overall great experience, I will order again in the future.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Given and been given the most beautiful flowers from any florist ever. When I send an arrangement..no nerves, I know I will be proud the arrangement came from me. Get flowers from Brookie and it is a beautiful week. Fresh,excellent,not same old flower arrangement. Thank you for your talent and for doing such a great job
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beulaville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Brookie's Florist & Gifts
108 West Bostic Street
Beulaville, NC. 28518
Local: (910) 298-3211

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21